New Music Teaser Video Live This Friday

“Pain Tolerance’ New Music Teaser

New music teaser video coming this week!

Make sure you’re subscribed to the official nolongerhuman YouTube channel to be notified when the newest song teaser clip from nolongerhuman, “Pain Tolerance,” is released!

The newest video will go live at 7:00 AM PST this coming Friday, December 10th, so make sure you’ve clicked that bell icon to get notified!

Pre-orders for the New nolongerhuman Pin Now Open

These 1.25″ hard enamel, black and chrome (cloisonné) pins will be limited to 100 pieces, with an estimated ship date of late April.

Each pre-order will also include a free 3″ holographic new nolongerhuman sticker as well!

Pricing (including shipping):
Domestic: $10.00
International: Contact us on Facebook, Instagram, or email for details and pricing!

To Pre-Order:
– Go to
– Click “Send”
– Enter in the price
– Enter your name and mailing address in the “Add a note” section
– Click “Continue” and complete your pre-order

Once the pre-order payment has been successfully received, your order will be confirmed!

Limited Edition Album “Vestigial” Now Available for Free Download

Originally self-released in March 2008, “Vestigial” was the first physical release from nolongerhuman and was a Limited Edition album with only 15 in existence.

This release was a bonus for anyone who ordered the first run nolongerhuman shirts. It’s very old, very rough, and mostly without vocals. There are a couple tracks that never saw the light of day, for various reasons.

I’ve had a several people ask for a copy over the years, so I thought I would make it available for anyone who wants to brave the rather rudimentary beginnings of nolongerhuman.

Now, 13 years later, we’re re-releasing the album on Bandcamp as a pay-what-you-want EP.
There is no minimum purchase price to download; if you do want to pay for the EP, you can name your price.

Digital Download includes full-sized album artwork, and the following tracks:
1. One For You, One For Me
2. Moral Atrophy (No Vox Version)
3. Transcend Humanity
4. Jesus Antichristus (nolongerhuman Remix)
5. The End Times (Extended Version)

Download for free now at

%d bloggers like this: